+91-9606049151 / 9606049152 | Admissions: +91-9606049153 / 9606049165 | [email protected]

Important Dates – 2020-21

ORIENTATION PROGRAMME

For Parents of Grade 1 & above

(Time to be seated is 08.50 AM)

23 May 2020, Saturday Grade 1 & above 9:00 am  – 10:00 am

For Nursery & KG Parents

(Time to be seated is 10.20 AM)

Nursery & KG 10:30 am – 11:30 am

SCHOOL REOPENING

Grade 8, 9 & 10 (ICSE), 10 (IGCSE) & ‘A’ Level 20 May 2020, Wednesday
KG (New Students Only) 28 May 2020, Thursday
KG to Grade 9 01 June 2020, Monday
AS Level (Tentative Date) 08 June 2020, Monday

ACADEMICS / EXAMINATION

Semester – I Exam 05 October 2020, Monday 16 October 2020, Friday
Semester – II Exam 17 March 2021, Wednesday 26 March 2021, Friday

SCHOOL VACATION / BREAKS

Dushera Vacation 17 October 2020, Saturday 01 November 2020, Sunday
Diwali Break 13 November 2020, Friday 17 November 2020, Tuesday
Winter Vacation 23 December 2020, Wednesday 03 January 2021, Sunday
Summer Vacation 27 March 2021, Saturday 30 May 2021, Sunday

LIST OF HOLIDAYS

Sl. No. Holiday Date Day
1 Khutub-E-Ramzan 25 May 2020 Monday
2 Vara Mahalakshmi / Bakrid 31 July 2020 Friday
3 Janmashtami 12 August 2020 Wednesday
4 Onam 31 August 2020 Monday
5 Mahalaya Amavasye 17 September 2020 Thursday
6 Gandhi Jayanti 02 October 2020 Friday
7 Founder’s Day 09 December 2020 Wednesday
8 Makar Sankranti 14 January 2021 Thursday
9 Maha Shivaratri 11 March 2021 Wednesday
10 Holi 29 March 2021 Monday
11 Good Friday 02 April 2021 Friday

CEREMONY & CELEBRATIONS

Investiture & Awards Ceremony 03 July 2020, Friday Holiday for KG and Grade 1 to 5
Independence Day 15 August 2020, Saturday
Annual Day 12 December 2020, Saturday
Graduation Day 19 December 2020, Saturday Grade 12 only
Republic Day 26 January 2021, Tuesday

Get in Touch

Phone:
+91-9606049151 / 9606049152.

Admission: +91- 9606049153 / 9606049165

Security: +91- 9606049154

Email: [email protected]

For Admin related queries:

Email: [email protected]

Office Timings:

  • Monday to Friday – 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
  • School tour 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM
  • Saturdays – 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
  • Holiday on Sunday

Office Timings during vacations:

  • Monday to Saturdays – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Admissions Enquiry

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Admissions Enquiry